This week we found out the title of the comeback album! It is called “Encore” and the release date is set for October 8th 2021. What is even more interesting is that the tracklist of the album is already available, together with the general information about the songs and various versions of the album.

Vanilla Ninja Encore
The album consists of 12 songs, with a total length of 42:39, and is being released by Bros Music.

Here is the list of the songs:

1. Gotta Get It Right
2. No Regrets
3. The Reason Is You
4. Driving Through the Night
5. Faith
6. I Miss You Like Hell
7. Waterfalls
8. Encore
9. Incredible
10. The Look in Your Eyes
11. Say It Loud
12. It Ain’t You

13. Daylight
14. White Flag
15. Gotta Get It Right (Extended Version)
16. The Reason Is You (Extended Version)
17. Driving Through The Night (Extended Version)
18. Encore (Extended Version)

The record is already starting to appear in various online stores, so you can pre-order it or add it to your list.
Moreover, the album will be available in the following formats: digital download, physical CD release and also vinyl! And not only that – there will be a special deluxe version of the CD, including a fan book. The deluxe version contains 2 bonus tracks, extended versions of some of the songs, music videos and the hardcover book with more than 70 pages of exclusive content. You can learn about the prices on the Amazon and Nuclear Blast websites. Undoubtedly, the album will be available in various online stores throughout Europe very soon.

The official information about the album also appeared:

When the band came together again and performed at a benefit concert in 2019, the idea of a relaunch was quickly born! The bands “Frontwoman” Lenna commented, “It just felt right to be back on stage again” and now, two years later, the new album “Encore” has finally been completed.

Already with the first single release “Gotta Get It Right” it is evident that the band hasn’t lost any of its power or excitement. Nevertheless, the girls have matured in a number of ways and this is also reflected in their music.

For example “No Regrets”, gives a positive impression with wonderful Irish- folk elements. Whereas with the song “Driving Through The Night”, there is an undertone of electronic sounds but without it appearing to be overloaded.

The title track “Encore” is very much electronically based and is a song that cannot conceal its dance influences and one which you would not expect to hear from Vanilla Ninja. In contrast, the band shows with the song “Incredible” that it also has a tender and sensual side and is an interesting layer of three compositions combined with wonderful harmony voices.

Briefly, the album shines with its enormous complexity!
Vanilla Ninja are back….and how!!

In addition to the 12 tracks, the digipack contains a very elaborately designed songbook with all the lyrics.

What is amazing, as soon as the album was revealed in German Amazon, it suddenly became the BESTSELLER!

Furthermore, remember that the new single is coming just a week from now!
Make sure to visit our website frequently for more information.