The  Unistuste Bänd’s members have been chosen. Unfortunately Piret doesn’t belong to the band this year, but there’s also good news- Reigo Ahven (Lenna’s drummer) became the best drummer of the year and will play together with the Estonian Dream Band 2011 at Aastahitt 2011 gala. Our congratulations Ahven! This is how  Unistuste Bänd is going to look like this year: Ott Lepland (vocalist), Stig Rästa (guitarist), Reigo Ahven (drummer), Sandra Sillamaa (bagpipes player), Mihkel Mattisen (keyboardist) and Ivo Etti (bassist).