From Lenna’s band’s official Facebook page we get to know that there were changes made in the composition of the band. Martin Laksberg (bass-guitarist) and Mihkel Masso (guitarist) left and two new members took their place -Tõnis Kivisild now plays bass- guitar and Robert Vaigla is the main guitarist of the group. What is interesting, 3 of 4 of the boys playing in Lenna are connected also to the other band – traFFic. Robi and Tõnis still play there and Reigo Ahven (drummer) left traFFic in year 2007. We hope there will be no further changes in the structure of the group.

Source: Ninjaportaal