September 2nd 2022 marked a very important event in Vanilla Ninja’s history – the girls gave the first live performance in 13 years, during a joint concert with an Estonian rapper Nublu in Talinn’s Telliskivi. Their show started at 8 p.m. local time and lasted for about an hour. After the meet & greet with the fans, Piret, Kerli and Lenna performed their most memorable hits from all the albums. The girls were joined by a very special guest for the acoustic performance, which was a big surprise for the fans, who travelled from the most distant destinations in the world.
Thanks to everyone for joining us at this very special event that celebrated our 20-year anniversary! Your constant love & support means everything and gives us the energy to fight the doubts and troubles we may meet on our way. The next performance announcement is coming up very soon so stay tuned! In the meantime, you can take a look at the concert photos in the gallery. And do not forget to check our social media for the presentation of our newest merchandise. We are ninjas!

1. Tough Enough
2. Don’t Go Too Fast
3. Blue Tattoo
4. I Know
5. When The Indians Cry
6. Club Kung Fu
7. Vanad teksad ja kitarr (acoustic)
8. No Regrets (acoustic with special guest)
9. Encore
10. Rockstarz
11. Dangerzone
12. Cool Vibes
13. Liar

Vanilla Ninja line-up for 2.09.2022 – Lenna Kuurmaa (vocals), Piret Järvis-Milder (vocals, guitar), Kerli Kivilaan (vocals, guitar), Taavi Langi (guitar), Boris `Borka´ Hrebtukov (drums), René Puura (keyboard), Riivo Torstenberg (bass guitar), Marilin Kongo (backing vocals), Mari-Liis Urva (backing vocals)

Photos © by Zuzanna Brunka (1) and Rauno Liivand (2, 3, 4, 5)